1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Chemical Society


First Chemical Society has been launched with the direction and initiative taken by honorable Vice Chancellor and marvelous supervision of Prof. Dr. Bushra Khan, Head of Chemistry Department LCWU, Lahore.

Executive Body:

Chairperson & Advisor:        Prof. Dr. Bushra Khan
President:                               Mrs. Umbreen Ashraf
General Secretary:               Ms. Touseef Kazmi   
Coordinator:                         Ms. Hina Amin