1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact

Department of Electrical Engineering
Lahore College for Women University
Jail Road, Lahore. Pakistan.

Telephone:     +92-042-99203801-9
Fax:               +92-042-99203087, 99203077
Email:             drintesarahmed@lcwu.edu.pk

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

Mr. Umer Rana                    

Electrical Engineering

Umer.Rana@lcwu.edu.pk

 262

2

Ms. Ismat Hira

Electrical Engineering

Ismat.Hira@lcwu.edu.pk

262 

3

Dr. Muhammad Taskeen Raza

Electrical Engineering

Taskseen.Raza@lcwu.edu.pk

262

4

Dr. Intesar Ahmed               

Electrical Engineering

Intesar.Ahmed@lcwu.edu.pk

262 

5

Mr. Sajjad Rabbani 

Electrical Engineering 

Sajjad.Rabbani@lcwu.edu.pk

 262

6

Ms. Aisha Jilani

Electrical Engineering 

Aisha.Jilani@lcwu.edu.pk

 262

7

Dr. Marium Jalal Chaudhry

Electrical Engineering

Marium.Jalal@lcwu.edu.pk

 262

8

Mrs. Nausheen Bilal   

Electrical Engineering 

Nausheen.Bilal@lcwu.edu.pk

 262

9

Ms. Ahlam Jameel

Electrical Engineering 

Ahlam.Jameel@lcwu.edu.pk

 262

10

Dr. Aqsa Shabbir

Electrical Engineering 

Aqsa.Shabbir@lcwu.edu.pk

 262

11

Sadia Murawwat     

Electrical Engineering 

sadia.murawwat@lcwu.edu.pk

 262