1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Treasurer Office


The Treasurer Office is established under article 15 of the Lahore College for Women University Ordinance 2002 (Amended Act 2012) is headed by the Treasurer and assisted by the Additional Treasurer,Deputy Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Budget and Finance Officer and other supporting staff in the performance of day to day work. The management of the property, nances/investments, operation of annual budget estimates is the prime responsibility of the Treasurer Office.


To be a role model in the delivery of quality oriented financial support services to the university administration by ensuring a transparent financial management system.

Mission Statement

To provide quality oriented efficient services to the employees of the University in a professional manner and also to improve the financial system through professional training, guidance of the staff.

Administrative Staff

Abdul Ghaffar Ali, Treasurer

Muhammad Riaz, Additional Treasurer

Fazal Abbas Faizi, Deputy Treasurer

Muhammad Qadeer Abid Sulehri, Deputy Director Purchase

Mahboob Alam, Deputy Treasurer

Shahid Hussain, Senior Transport Officer

Malik Muhammad Faisal, Resident Auditor

Muhammad Yousaf,
Purchase Officer

Muhammad Shafique, Private Secretary

Muhammad Asif Amir, Accounts Officer

Supporting Staff

Muhammad Abdul Razzak, Asstt. Budget / Finance Officer

Kashif Hameed, Asstt. Audit & Accounts Officer

Muhammad Munir, Asstt. Audit & Accounts Officer

Asghar Ali, Asstt. Audit & Accounts Officer

Muhammad Abbas Naqvi, Superintendent

Haq Nawaz, Deputy Superintendent

Qaiser Mahmood, Assistant Data Processor

Mohsin Baig, Assistant/Head Clerk

Afzaal Aslam, Assistant/Head Clerk

Muhammad Faiz, Assistant/Head Clerk

Qasim Hussain, Assistant/Head Clerk

Khalid Hameed, Assistant/Head Clerk

Haroon Rashid, Data Entry/Computer Operator

Wasif Nazar, Data Entry/Computer Operator

Syed Muzammil Ali Shah, Data Entry/Computer Operator

Muhammad Amjad, Senior Clerk

Muhammad Siddique, Senior Clerk

Muqeet Khan, Senior Clerk

Muhammad Salman, Junior Clerk

Muhammad Riaz, Junior Clerk

Muhammad Awais, Junior Clerk

Muhammad Rizwan Tahir, Junior Clerk

Muhammad Kamran, Junior Clerk

Muhammad Farooq Khan, Junior Clerk