1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact

Institute of Education
Lahore College for Women University
Jail Road, Lahore. Pakistan

Phone: 0092-42-99203801-9 Ext  (272)

Director:
Dr. Uzma Quairshi
Email: Uqr202@gmail.com

Recourse Person
Shazia Ejaz
Email: shaziaejaz@hotmail.com

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

Dr. Aishah Siddiquah

Education

Aishah.Siddiquah@lcwu.edu.pk

272

2

Dr. Saira Taj

Education

Saira.Taj@lcwu.edu.pk

272

3

Dr. Afifa Khanam

Education

Afifa.Khanam@lcwu.edu.pk

272

4

Ms. Rakhshanda Naeem

Education

Rakhshanda.Naeem@lcwu.edu.pk

272

5

Dr. Mrs. Ghazala Noreen

Education

Ghazala.Noreen@lcwu.edu.pk

272

6

Ms. Iqra Toor

Education

Iqra.Toor@lcwu.edu.pk

272

7

Dr. Nusra Inayat

Education

Nusra.Inayat@lcwu.edu.pk

272

8

Ms. Shazia Ejaz

Education

Shazia.Ejaz@lcwu.edu.pk

272

9

Dr. Ms. Fakhra Aziz

Education

Fakhra.Aziz@lcwu.edu.pk

272