1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Contact

Department of Statistics
Lahore College for Women University
Jail Road Lahore.

Tel: 0092 42 99203801-09 Ext 243

Email: statdept@lcwu.edu.pk

Sr #

Name

Department

Email

EXT

1

Mrs. Nighat Shamim        

Statistics

Nighat.Shamim@lcwu.edu.pk

243

2

Ms. Mahnaz Makhdum     

Statistics

Mahnaz.Makhdum@lcwu.edu.pk

243

3

Dr. Mrs. Naila Amjad

Statistics

Naila.Amjad@lcwu.edu.pk

243

4

Mrs. Rashida Khalil 

Statistics

Rashida.Khalil@lcwu.edu.pk

243

5

Mrs. Shazia Kashif                       

Statistics

Shazia.Kashif@lcwu.edu.pk

243

6

Mrs. Aliya Fawad                       

Statistics

Aliya.Fawad@lcwu.edu.pk

243

7

Mrs. Uzma Nauman                   

Statistics

Uzma.Nauman@lcwu.edu.pk

243

8

Mrs. Samina Kafayat         

Statistics

Samina.Kafayat@lcwu.edu.pk

243

9

Ms. Sharqa Hashmi                     

Statistics

Sharqa.Hashmi@lcwu.edu.pk

243

10

Mrs. Naz Saud                       

Statistics

Naz.Saud@lcwu.edu.pk

243

11

Ms. Tahira Bano                       

Statistics

Tahira.Bano@lcwu.edu.pk

243

12

Ms. Asma Zeb                       

Statistics

Asma.Zeb@lcwu.edu.pk

243

13

Ms. Afza Rasul                       

Statistics

Afza.Rasul@lcwu.edu.pk

243

14

Ms. Sadia Khalil                       

Statistics

Sadia.Khalil@lcwu.edu.pk

243

15

Mrs. Sameena Irfan (Bashir)            

Statistics

Sameena.Irfan@lcwu.edu.pk

243

16

Ms. Rabia Manzoor                   

Statistics

Rabia.Manzoor@lcwu.edu.pk

243